Excellent
Average rating based on 45 reviews

Sylwester

14th May 2022
by Sylwester S  •  Verified Purchase
Very good service definitely recommend for everyone else
Purchased a Sep 2016 Audi A6

K2 review

16th April 2022
by John D  •  Verified Purchase
Second time dealing with k2 motors, couldn't recommend these guys enough, down to earth,helpful and professional in every way..highly recommended.
Purchased a Dec 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Audi A3 from K2 Cars NI

13th April 2022
by Colin S  •  Verified Purchase
Fantastic experience from K2 Cars NI when we recently purchased our Audi A3 from them. Jonathan and his colleagues made the whole process easy, no hard sell, no stress, just a pleasure to buy our car from them. Definitely a 5 Star service. Thank you, Colin and Sharon
Purchased a Jan 2018 Audi A3

Mrs Michelle mc mackin

5th April 2022
by Michelle M  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent customer service by Liam Explained the procedure every step of the way Friendly genuine and would recemmend K2 cars to anyone who is looking to buy a car
Purchased a Apr 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Excellent

9th March 2022
by Gary M  •  Verified Purchase
Brilliant team. Top marks 👌👌
Purchased a 2016 Mercedes E-Class

K2 cars

25th February 2022
by David M  •  Verified Purchase
Great service
Purchased a 2018 Vauxhall Astra

Excellent

8th February 2022
by Gavin S  •  Verified Purchase
Everyone was so kind and helpful
Purchased a Jan 2015 Volkswagen Golf

Patrik

8th January 2022
by Patrik I  •  Verified Purchase
Jonathan was amazing talked me through it well and did a great job. Pleased with my new car!
Purchased a 2013 Audi A6

Highly recommended

5th January 2022
by Christopher M  •  Verified Purchase
Staff and services are outstanding
Purchased a 2015 Kia Sportage

Customer Centred

12th December 2021
by Michael R  •  Verified Purchase
Liam and Jonathan are not happy if you're not happy!
Purchased a 2014 BMW 3 Series

5 Star

5th December 2021
by Ryan M  •  Verified Purchase
I have bought several cars from k2 . There customer service and after care is second to none . Highly recommend friendly team that will make sure you get the right car for you .
Purchased a 2017 Mercedes C-Class

Audi allroad

10th November 2021
by Mairead T  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service really nice people really glad to have dealt with them and to have dealt with Liam again
Purchased a 2015 Audi A4 Allroad

Excellent dealership - worth a visit

9th November 2021
by Steven S  •  Verified Purchase
I recently visited k2 cars and bought a car that Iím very happy with. I dealt with Liam who was very helpful. I will definitely use again in the future.
Purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Passat

satisfied customer so far

6th November 2021
by Tom F  •  Verified Purchase
every thing that was promised was carried out without any hassle ,after sales service excellent.
Purchased a 2013 BMW 5 Series

Fantastic service

22nd October 2021
by Liam K  •  Verified Purchase
Couldnít be happier with the way I was treated by these guys. First class! 🥳
Purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Passat

© K2 Cars Omagh (NI) Ltd, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Omagh, Used Car Dealer in County Tyrone | K2 Cars NI Used cars Omagh, Used Car Dealer in County Tyrone | K2 Cars NI 07920044650 Tyrone Omagh Omagh 24a Dromore Road Omagh 54.5939483 -7.3112402